Mrs. Amber Cox

Special Education Director

coxa@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Heather Hagler

Special Services Secretary

haglerh@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Nicole Essary

Special Services Secretary

essaryn@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Sydney Calzaretta

Elementary Special Services

calzarettas@crane.k12.mo.us

Ms. Minnie Dalton

Special Services

daltonm@crane.k12.mo.us

Mr. John White

Special Services

whitej@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Jennifer Wilken

High School Special Services

wilkenj@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Michelle Malcom

Paraprofessional

malcomm@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Shawna McCullough

Paraprofessional

mcculloughs@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Tracy McHolland

Paraprofessional

mchollandt@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Tracey McMullen

Paraprofessional

mcmullent@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Brenda Minton

Paraprofessional

mintonb@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Robin Swearingen

Paraprofessional

swearingenr@crane.k12.mo.us