20-21 CHS Staff

Mr. Joseph Brown

Social Studies

brownj@crane.k12.mo.us

Mr. Laurence Bryan

Social Studies

bryanl@crane.k12.mo.us


Ms. Minnie Dalton

Special Services

daltonm@crane.k12.mo.us

Dr. Margaret East

Social Studies

eastm@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Karen Faucett

Science

faucettk@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Beth Funcannon

Art

Assistant Track & XC

funb@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Cindy Gray

English

grayc@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Kim Hopper

Math

hopperk@crane.k12.mo.us

Mr. Lucas Janes

Choir

janesl@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Sheri Jessee

ISD

jessees@crane.k12.mo.us

Mr. Tyler Martin

JAG Specialist

Assistant Baseball

martint@crane.k12.mo.us

Mr. Phil McKinley

English

mckinlep@crane.k12.mo.us

Ms. Deana Means

Science

meansd@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Tara Mease

English

measet@crane.k12.mo.us

Mr. Jeremy Mullins

Physical Education

Head Girls Basketball

mullinsj@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Melody Mullins

Library Media Specialist

mullinsm@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Avery Pearman

Physical Education

pearmana@crane.k12.mo.us

Mr. Joe Pence

Math

Assistant Volleyball

penceh@crane.k12.mo.us

Mr. Kevin Smith

Physical Education

Head Boys Basketball

smithk@crane.k12.mo.us

Mr. Shawn Smith

Band

smiths@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Mary Galloway

Title Reading

schmidtm@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Jessica Spencer

Agricultural Education

FFA Sponsor

spencerj@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Stephanie Vaught

Art

vaughts@crane.k12.mo.us

Mr. Christopher Wecker

Math

weckerc@crane.k12.mo.us

Mr. John White

Special Services

whitej@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Jennifer Wilken

Special Services

wilkenj@crane.k12.mo.us