20-21 Elementary Staff

Mrs. Sonja Merritt

Preschool

merritts@crane.k12.mo.us

Ms. Beth Johnson

Preschool

johnsonb@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Kristi Cypret

Parents as Teachers

cypretk@crane.k12.mo.us

Ms. Minnie Dalton

Special Services

daltonm@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Syndey Calzaretta

Special Services

calzarettas@crane.k12.mo.us


Mrs. Carolyn Mease

Speech Language Pathologist

measec@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Barbara McVay

Speech Language Pathologist

mcvayb@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Morgan Chapman

Speech Language Pathologist

chapmanm@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Avery Pearman

Physical Education

pearmana@crane.k12.mo.us

Mr. Lucas Janes

Mrs. Stephanie Vaught

Mrs. Melody Mullins

Library Media Specialist

mullinsm@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Cathy Calhoun

Kindergarten

calhounc@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Linzi Scott

Kindergarten

scottl@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Michelle Cope

1st Grade

copem@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Kayla Glossip

1st Grade

glossipk@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Anna Jones

2nd Grade

jonesa@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Melissa Wade

2nd Grade

wadea@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Amy Medlin

3rd Grade

medlina@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Ashley Plunkett

3rd Grade

plunketta@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Monica Cavener

4th Grade

cavenerm@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Julie Hilton

4th Grade

hiltonj@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Megan Blair

5th Grade

blairm@crane.k12.mo.us

Mr. Dustin Johnson

5th Grade

johnsond@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Adria Marcum

6th Grade

marcuma@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Diana Rauch

6th Grade

rauchd@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Mary Galloway

Title I Reading

schmidtm@crane.k12.mo.us

Ms. Dyan Brawley

Title I Reading

brawleyd@crane.k12.mo.us

Mr. John White

Special Services

whitej@crane.k12.mo.us