Mr. Jeremy Mullins

Head Girls Basketball

mullinsj@crane.k12.mo.us

Mr. Kevin Smith

Head Boys Basketball

smithk@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Debra Steele

Cheerleading

steeled@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Amy Medlin

Head Volleyball

medlina@crane.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Tracy Flood

Archery & Air Rifle

floodt@crane.k12.mo.us

Ms. Linda Jensen

Head Track & XC

jensenl@crane.k12.mo.us

Mr. Bryan Harmon

Head Baseball

harmonb@crane.k12.mo.us

Mr. Mike Morelock

Head Softball

morelockm@crane.k12.mo.us

Mr. John Hash

High School Trap Team